Testimonials 2009-2008

Mr. & Mrs. Ducey

Married: December 5, 2009

From: Alberta, Canada

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Ducey

Aloha Leah,

It's hard to believe that almost a month has gone by since our Maui Wedding. Michael and I wanted to thank you so much for the fabulous job you did planning this very special day for us. Your assistance was invaluable! It was so nice to be able to relax and enjoy our holiday, even the days right before the wedding, as I knew you had everything taken care of. Our day was absolutely amazing, including the stunning location on the beach right beside the water! Tad Craig was the perfect choice for our photographer, and our dinner at Tommy Bahama's was top notch! What more can we say, except many mahalo's for creating our perfect island wedding memory!

Sincerely,
Tracy & Michael Ducey
Lethbridge, Alberta

Mr. & Mrs. Collins

Married: October 15, 2009

From: Texas, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Collins

Aloha Leah!

I know it has been a while, and I do apologize for that (life got in the way!). I just wanted to send a little thank you your way in case you needed any more testimonials for your WONDERFUL services there at Island Wedding Memories! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, as well as from Marc's heart :) Olanani Productions was so professional and patient towards us! I don't know how anyone could NOT choose Island Wedding Memories as their wedding planner; you definitely made everything easier and you were very affordable! I have told all of our friends and family if they ever choose to get married or renew their vows to go to you! Thank you, again, and I am so happy to see that your business is growing!

Mahalo! Diane and Marcus Collins

Mr. & Mrs. Mees

Married: October 11, 2009

From: B.C., Canada

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Mees

Review From "Wedding Wire":

We loved working with Leah at Island Wedding Memories. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and very responsive to our requests. We just celebrated our four anniversary last week and still tell everyone that will listen how amazing, simple and reasonably priced our wedding was in 2009. We have visited Maui every year since 2008 and looking forward to our 14 day holiday in December this year. Thank you Leah! Love Denise & Carl, Vancouver Canada

Mr. & Mrs. Kappas

Married: October 2, 2009

From: Oregon, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Kappas

Hi Leah,

We just wanted to thank you for our amazing and memorable wedding. It was more than we had expected! We enjoyed every minute of it. The pictures turned out beautifully. Thank you so much for everything you did!

Nick and Jeanna Kappas

Mr. & Mrs. Warnken

Testimonial Received: September 26, 2009

Married: July 27, 2003

From: Washington, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

wWarnken

Leah,

It's been nearly 6 1/2 years since our wedding in 03 and we were watching the video this morning with our two boys. I just wanted to drop you a line again and say thanks again for how special everything turned out. "The Gang" (our group of friends) still talks about how wonderful the wedding & reception were! I hope that someday Michelle (one of the catering staff) will know how much her impromptu dance meant to us! Thank you again for the years of memories and I wish you and your family as much happiness as you have brought to those you've helped!

:-)
Melissa Warnken

Mr. & Mrs. Verocco

Married: September 21, 2009

From: California, USA

Hi Leah,

Jill and I just wanted to tell you what an incredible time we had at our wedding and it was truly all because of you. Jill and I were so worried about trying to plan a wedding from so far away but your attention to detail and ease to work with made everything so simple for us from start to finish. As we arrived at the wedding and saw everything you had put together and we were speechless. The decor, the location itself, the tables, the ceremony area, the cake, the beautiful florals you created, all came together to make such an amazing experience. So many of our guests have told us that this was the best weddings they had ever been to. Our friends Gary and Beth who had gotten married in Maui also a couple years ago even went as far as to say they wished they had you plan their wedding also. Putting this incredible event together and staying within the budget we had allotted makes it even that much more amazing.

I also wanted to thank you for all you did above and beyond the actual wedding day. All of the other events and activities you planned for us were a big hit with everyone. The snorkel trip, the sunset dinner at 5 Palms and especially the rehearsal dinner party. What a great idea to have a hula dancer and cater a luau style dinner right at the place we were staying.

Jill and I are your lifelong advocates and talk about you and the incredible job you did to anyone we can. Thanks again for creating such a memorable wedding for us.

Jason and Jill Veracco

Mr. & Mrs. Mullins

Married: August 12, 2009

From: US Military, Iraq

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Mullins

Hi Leah,

Thank you for a wonderful wedding. It was exactly what I wanted and I didn't have to worry about a thing. You are fantastic!

Jessica

NOTE: This bride was stationed in Iraq in the military while we planned her entire wedding. The communication was difficult, but her wedding came together without a hitch. :)

Mr. & Mrs. Anderson

Married: August 3, 2009

From: Washington, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Anderson

Hi Leah

Now, to thank YOU! Once the wedding happened, we began pictures, bid you a very fast goodbye and it was done. So, I want to make sure that you know how beyond incredible our wedding day was for Brian and I.

From start (first phone call) to the last bite we stuffed ourselves with at our Tommy's reception, you MADE our day EXACTLY what we had hoped for. As a bride, I have to say thank you for answering every phone call, even when you were in the middle of 4 events in one weekend :). Thank you for listening to my indecision and offering fabulous advice. Thank you for making it work with our pastor. Thank you for pinning that gardenia in my hair as many times as the wind would blow it out--ha! Thank you for choosing Tommy's (that's so us!)...I'm not kidding...start to finish, it was the best of what I imagined it could be...and then it was even better!

Every bride dreams of a flawless and perfect wedding day to remember forever, and I feel like I got mine :). I will also say a thank you for Brian because he was just thrilled with everything and so pleased that every time he had a question, you had an answer. ;)

Bottom line is, we are so blessed to have been referred to you. You were amazing to work with, fun to talk to on the phone--sometimes 5 times a day. We look back and just feel like it was perfect, so THANK YOU! from both of us. We've already referred you to our friends who are getting married this year :) (Oooh! Maybe we'll be back!?) :D

A Thousand Mahalos!!
Brian and Melissa Anderson

Mr. & Mrs. Olson

Married: July 17, 2009

From: Washington, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Olsen

Leah,

Dan & I just wanted to thank you so very much for everything you did for our dream Maui wedding. Everything was so-o wonderful. We will look you up when we come back to Maui.

Happy Holidays with many, many thanks,
Jessica and Dan Olson

Mr. & Mrs. Hansen

Married: June 24, 2009

From: California, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Hansen

Aloha Leah,

Sunny and I want to thank you so much for all of great work preparing our beautiful Napili Point wedding. Everything turned out so well and we are so happy with your wedding coordination and setup. Again, thank you Leah.

Many Mahalo's,
Rick

Mr. & Mrs. Mueller

Married: June 16, 2009

From: Florida, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

mueller

Leah,

We just wanted to say thanks for giving us the most cherished and beautiful vow renewal. Everything was so perfect. We had planned this event in our minds for over 4 years now...and it was better than anything we could have dreamed. The photos were beautiful and Kimo put the girls and us at such ease. The location could not have been better. We just wanted to let you know how happy we were and to say thanks again. You did a lovely job.

Thanks, Darrin, Stacey, Alyssa and Aprile Mueller

Mr. & Mrs. Walsh

Married: July 9, 2009

From: Michigan, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Walsh

Leah,

Matt and I would like to thank you for the wonderful CD that you sent us. It will always remind us of the special time that we had in Hawaii. We will keep in touch as the years pass. You were a huge part of our new life together. After all the planning did take place over a year:)and was everything I/We could have asked for and more. You made planning our wedding an easy task. From start to finish it was everything that we hoped it would be. You are an amazing person to work with and come with a very high recommendation to anyone I see.

Here are a few pictures of the amazing day that are off the CD that Robert sent us. .....After all your hard work I wanted to see what an amazing job you did.

Mahalo,
Heidi & Matt Walsh:)

Mr. & Mrs. Bryson

Married: May 26, 2009

From: Alberta, Canada

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Bryson

Hi Leah,

I can't thank you enough for your efforts to ensure that we had the perfect wedding. Although there were only two of us and one guest, we had a memorable and fun evening. Kimo was great and added a real Hawaiian touch to the ceremony. I can't believe I contacted you from your website, totally unknown to me, and you coordinated everything from the marriage license, makeup artist, the minister, the bridal bouquet and the professional photographer without a hitch!

Thank you so much, Charles and Debbie

&

Hi Leah,

Thank you so much for the CD which was a pleasant surprise. Your arrangement of our wedding was perfect and we couldn't have asked for more. We will always have fond memories of our vacation in Maui. After seeing the photographs of our wedding, some of our friend's kids have decided that's how they wish to get married and I have recommended your services! I've attached a few of our photos.

Best regards,
Charles and Debbie
Calgary, Canada

Mr. & Mrs. Essinger

Married: April 22, 2009

From: BC, Canada

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Essinger

Hi Leah,

Well, we have been back for weeks now and are STILL missing Maui- so jealous that you live there! Thanks again for everything- our wedding was perfect :)

Thanks, Jennifer and Patrick

Mr. & Mrs. Gearon

Married: April 8, 2009

From: Victoria, Australia

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Gearon

Hi Leah,

Thank you so much for your lovely gift of the CD and card, I am sorry it has taken me so long to send you this email.

We had such a great time in Hawaii but it has been an absolute whirlwind since we got back.

We loved the wedding and your help was invaluable.

John and I would like to wish you all the very best for the future.

Kind regards,
Jannine Davey (Gearon)

Mr. & Mrs. White

Married: March 4, 2009

From: California, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

White

Hello Leah,

Jake and I wanted to sincerely thank you for the fantastic job you did planning our wedding. Everything turned out perfectly! We had a wonderful time as did our family. I loved my flowers, the cake, etc. We also just received our photos online and we love, love, love them! Justin at Steelman's did a beautiful job. All of your vendors were fantastic. In short, we couldn't have been happier and we thank you for that.

Sincerely, Shannon

Mr. & Mrs. Aguilar

Married: February 18, 2009

From: California, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Aguilar

Hi Leah,

We just want to thank you for putting our wedding together and making it the most memorable day that we will never forget. You made our wedding planning stress free and everything turned out better than we ever imagined. All we had to do was show up and did not have to worry about a single thing. We are glad to have found the perfect person to put this special day together for us. It was wonderful working with you and we will definitely refer anyone who is looking to get married in Maui to you. Thank you again Leah...

Love, Santiago and Julie Aguilar

Mr. & Mrs. Knudson

Married: February 9, 2009

From: South Dakota, USA

Leah,

Ryan and I just wanted to thank you for our wonderful wedding. Makena surf beach was absolutely perfect. Everything came together better than we could have ever imagined. Please tell Kimo thank you. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate everything you did to make our day very special. We can’t thank you enough.

Melissa & Ryan Knudson

Mr. & Mrs. Meadows

Married: February 5, 2009

From: California, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Meadows

Hi Leah,

We just wanted to send an email and thank you for the fantastic wedding a couple weeks ago! It turned out to be the nice and simple beach ceremony that we wanted. We loved the location and were very fortunate that the weather held out for us! :) It was great knowing that when we arrived on Maui, you had everything ready to go.

Please pass along our thank you's to Kimo, we really enjoyed him as our officiate and thought that he did a terrific job. All of our guests agreed.

Thank you again for all of your help over the past several months, we have such wonderful memories of our wedding week in Maui!

All the best,
Kristen and Mark

Mr. & Mrs. Valtonen

Married: January 30, 2009

From: Helsinki, Finland

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Voltonen

Aloha Leah,

Sorry this has taken so long to but: BIG thank you for organizing our wedding and making our day perfect! We had and excellent stay at Maui and got the best wedding and honeymoon memories! We definitely will be back some day. Also thank you for sending us the awesome CD. We were listening the music from you website before we got to Maui and thought that we have to ask you about the music, but of course forgot the whole thing when the big day arrived. So it was a really nice surprise when the post brought the CD to us: :) !!!

Wish you all the best
Heidi & Jani Valtonen

Mr. & Mrs. Hall

Married: January 10, 2009

From: California, USA

Hi Leah,

Mike and I just wanted to send a huge thanks for all of your help in making our wedding day really special! The beach was perfect and amazing! And thank you so much for working with my sister and mom - the ukulele player was a huge surprise- we really loved it- he was just wonderful!!!! It all just came together for an amazing day for us and we really appreciate your help in organizing everything. We all really enjoyed Kimo as the minister- he really made it a very special day!

Thanks again!
Carolyn and Mike Hall

Mr. & Mrs. Wilson

Married: January 4, 2009

From: Kansas, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Wilson

Aloha Leah,

Ryan and I just wanted to say thank you for the professional wedding planning you provided for us for our January 4th wedding in Maui! You were such a pleasure to work with and everything was picture perfect from the location, the flowers, Kimo, and the photographer, Steelman Studios! We just got our pictures back and they were gorgeous as if we were getting post cards with ourselves photo shopped into them! The studio has provided us an amazing video as well as many pictures that we will cherish forever! We have sent our photo link to all of our family and friends and they have all mentioned it looked like a storybook wedding and a great way to start our lives together! So THANK YOU, Leah, for making all of this possible for us! From the bottom of our hearts, we can't tell you enough how much we appreciate everything that you provided for us and how great you and your team were to work with! We would recommend you and your teams services to any prospective client and assure them they would be well taken care of and have the wedding of their dreams!

Mahalo! Amy & Ryan Wilson

Mr. & Mrs. Assenmacher

Married: November 29, 2008

From: Arizona, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Assenmacher

Aloha Leah,

Rob and I wanted to take a moment to thank you for helping make our special day so perfect. Everything exceeded our expectations and it was the wedding of our dreams! With us living in Arizona and so many things going on in our personal lives, you helped make the wedding planning a smooth transition.

The Honua Kai Lani Estate was so much more breathtaking than the online pictures on your website. We have already received the DVD video of our wedding (which was really wonderful) and the estate made for gorgeous backgrounds. We cannot wait to see the pictures!! The food was EXCELLENT! Cafe Ole' did an amazing job and we were very impressed. The cake was absolutely delicious, which worked out great because the first time we tasted it was when we were feeding it to each other at the reception! The one regret I have is not having a second piece. The flower leis and bouquets you made us were stunning. The centerpieces were beautiful and we wanted to say thank you for providing our little sweetheart table during the dinner. The reception would not have been as great as it was without the DJ. His song selections were fantastic and he had everyone dancing the entire evening. He even played our college theme song which was very clever of him because we had friends and family from a rival college at the wedding. It made for some great laughs. He was VERY entertaining and made the ambiance a lot of fun.

Leah, THANK YOU for everything you did. It was a magical day that we will remember for the rest of our lives and we are so grateful that you made it all happen for us.

Cheers, Rob and Liana Assenmacher

Mr. & Mrs. Maysen

Married: November 12, 2008

From: California, USA

Leah,

Ee and I want to thank you for the beautiful music CD you sent us. It does bring back wonderful memories of our wedding and holiday in Maui. We are doing well and looking forward to being parents next May. Doctor has said a baby girl!

Terry & Ee Meysen

Mr. & Mrs. Girshman

Married: November 10, 2008

From: New York, USA

Leah,

Thank you so much for all of your work - we had a great time and the ceremony was awesome. Please send our best to Kimo. We wish you all the best.

Thanks so much for mailing us the music CD! You can't get that kind of music on NYC radio stations. Thanks again for all of your help. It was a pleasure meeting you and your professionalism was very much appreciated.

Thanks again,
Jeff and Mary

Mr. & Mrs. Berkin

Married: September 19, 2008

From: BC, Canada

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

berkin

Hi Leah,

It is hard to believe we will have been married one month tomorrow! I just wanted to thank you for organizing our wedding for us. We had an amazing time and it was better than I imagined it would be! The reception at Seawatch was beautiful and the table looked so pretty with all the flowers and rose petals. I only wish that we could have stayed longer and danced some more but everything else was perfect. Thank you again for our wonderful wedding! I have attached a few pictures.

Monique Berkin

Mr. & Mrs. Wellington

Married: August 4, 2008

From: Tennessee, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Wellington

Hi Leah,

I wanted to thank you again for the beautiful job you did on our wedding. We were so happy with the way everything turned out. The flowers, the cake, et al. We can't wait for the pictures! The ones you took came out great and we were able to share them with the family upon our return. That'll hold 'em off until we get the pictures from Tad. He gave us a very quick slide show before we parted ways and they looked great!

Thanks again, Leah for making our day so perfect :O)

Cynthia & Mike Wellington

Mr. & Mrs. Ponce

Married: July 28, 2008

From: California, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Ponce

Leah,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for our wonderful wedding you planned. Tomorrow is our 3 month anniversary and last week we got our finalized wedding album from George. We felt our wedding went perfectly- from the location to the flowers to the weather. Vance was great and Jamie was awesome (we bought his 3 CDs right after we got home). George of course took wonderful pictures and the Sea Watch restaurant dinner was memorable. The cake was beautiful and delicious.

Overall everyone at the wedding felt it was incredible. Thank you for all that you did. The CD you sent will be listened to often as a reminder of our special day.

Mahalo,
Rick and Susie Ponce

Mr. & Mrs. Viney

Married: June 26, 2008

From: Queensland, Australia

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Viney

Hi Leah and Sandy,

I want to say a big Mahalo for arranging our wedding. Everything went exactly as we wanted. We could not have asked for a more beautiful morning and to have the beach to ourselves was great.

We had a lot of fun with Crystal taking the photos and our girls were well behaved playing on the beach. The flowers were beautiful and the butterfly's were magical. The Feast at Lele was excellent entertainment and the food was delicious and plentiful. (They brought enough for 4 adults and the girls hardly ate anything - we walked out completely full-up) Also, Marty was very helpful with my hair and makeup at such an early time of the morning.

Thank you again for making our wedding day so beautiful. We are hoping to re-visit Hawaii and Maui again next year.

Kindest Regards
Amanda and Mark Viney

Mr. & Mrs. Tenney

Married: June 24, 2008

From: Arizona, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Tenney

Hi Leah,

I just wanted to thank you again for the beautiful wedding. Everything was perfect....I couldn't have asked for anything more. Everyone is still talking about it and we all had an amazing time! Thanks so much again for everything...

Danielle Tenney

Mr. & Mrs. Lancaster

Married: June 8, 2008

From: Arizona, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Lancaster

Aloha Leah,

I want to say thank you for all your help for our June 8th wedding. The ceremony set up was so beautiful. Everything from the isle of rose petals, the alter, and the leis, everything was exactly what I had imagined in my mind. You were able to bring it to life for me. I especially loved my bouquet. It was perfect! When we got back from the wedding, I couldn’t stop bragging about how easy and stress free our day was; all thanks to you! All I had to do was show up and that’s what I wanted. We constantly get comments on our photos of how beautiful our ceremony was. Thank you so very much for all your hard work. I attached a few pictures for you. There were so many, it was difficult to choose.

Mahalo!
Scott and Jennifer Lancaster

Mr. & Mrs. McDonnell

Married: May 22, 2008

From: Idaho, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Mcdonnell

Aloha Leah!

We received the music CD, mahalo. We are missing Maui already. I just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate everything you did to make our day special. We always knew we were getting married on a beach somewhere. We never could of imagined a more beautiful beach than Makena Surf Beach. Tad was great, we had a lot of fun taking the pictures and we will cherish every single one of them. The Seawatch was perfect for the reception. We felt like we were the only ones there, and the waiter, Jason, was very friendly. He had all of us laughing. He even gave Adam & me pointers on how to cut the cake. We would not have done anything different if had the chance. Again, thank you for your added touch to our special day.

Mahalo’s
Adam & Kristine McDonnell

Mr. & Mrs. Trutzschler 

Married: May 15, 2008

From: Munchen, Germany

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Trützschler

Hello Leah,

Hope you do remember me. On behalf of Susanne and Rene I am supposed to send you a big thank you for all your support and help from Germany. We recently just had a big "after-the-wedding-in-Maui-party" and everybody envied them for having such a great wedding. A lot of people kept asking about how they arranged everything. And be sure we made a lot of advertisement for you. Once again " Vielen Dank für all Deine Unterstützung und die Liebe mit der Du alles vorbereitet hast ".

Christian
(Interpreter for Bride & Groom In Germany/ex-wedding planer trainee)

Mr. & Mrs. Trowbridge

Married: May 3, 2008

From: California, USA

 

 

Hi Leah,

Thank you for everything! The wedding was absolutely beautiful! You were great, we loved working with you, and you made everything so simple. I know my indifference and indecision wasn't easy!

Thanks again!
Brieanna

Mr. & Mrs. Caicco

Married: April 30, 2008

From: Alberta, Canada

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Caicco

Hey Leah,

I just want to start by saying that my wedding was perfect and you did an amazing job with everything and I couldn't have asked for a better day! So thank you so much for all your help it was so greatly appreciated. You will definitly be highly recommended anytime I hear of people getting married in Maui!

Thanks again
Danielle Murphy-Caicco

Mr. & Mrs. Horton

Married: April 21, 2008

From: New York, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Horton

Leah:

My apologies for not writing to you sooner. I wanted to say thank you for all of your help in planning our wedding. Everything was simply perfect and, looking back on it, we would not change a thing. While I realize your efforts in helping us with our wedding started long before our wedding day, I especially want to thank you for giving us the ability to simply enjoy our day. Having you there to ensure that everything went smoothly meant that Scott and I could truly enjoy ourselves with our family and friends on our wedding day without worrying about last minute details.

It was a pleasure working with you through the entire process. I appreciate the time, thought and effort that you put into your planning. Because of your efforts, our wedding was exactly what we hoped for. I wish all the best for you and your family. Take care.

Thank you,
Tricia

Mr. & Mrs. Jackson

Married: April 19, 2008

From: Oregon, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Jackson

Hi Leah

We wanted to say thank you for the great job you did on our wedding we were very impressed. Sorry we didn't send this earlier we been very busy our new house was completed when we returned an have a million projects going on. Please feel free to have any clients contact us for a reference our wedding couldn't have been better thanks for your hard to make our day so special. We will recommend you to any couples who are going to get married.

Thanks again
Mike / Trista Jackson

Mr. & Mrs. Hay

Married: March 25, 2008

From: Oregon, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Hay

Leah,

Liz and I really wanted to take the time to thank you sooo very much for the best and most memorable night of our lives. We were so impressed with you and all the people who you recommended to us. Everyone has commented on how great of a night that was, and I don't think we would change a single thing, which is pretty incredible. Thanks for taking all the time, putting up with us (mostly me), to make our wedding one we will truly never forget. We wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend you to anyone else that plans on getting married in the most beautiful place in the world (MAUI). Please let everyone know their efforts were greatly appreciated.

Peace to you and your family,
Liz and Brian

Mr. & Mrs. Owens

Married: March 21, 2008

From: California, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Owens

Leah,

Thanks again for everything on our wedding day! Everything was perfect!

All the best,
Allyson Owens

Mr. & Mrs. Okino

Married: February 2, 2008

From: Washington, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Okino

Leah

Thanks to you for all of your hard work and help in our wedding and reception and activities. Hope all is well and that 2008 is a great year for all of us.

Scott and Teaessa

Mr. & Mrs. Stewart

Married: January 18, 2008

From: Maui, Hawaii

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Stewart

Leah,

We thank you so much for planning the most beautiful wedding we could ever imagine. It came out so perfect. You truly are an awesome person and you really mean a lot to us.

Thanks again,
A.J. & Nicole Stewart

Mr. & Mrs. Pincus

Married: January 6, 2008

From: Florida, USA

(See more pictures & details about this wedding)

Pincus

Aloha Leah,

We want to sincerely thank-you for helping us give Christine her perfect wedding. It was a fabulous day and everything flowed so well. The guests are still raving about the site, weather, flowers and music. Thank you for you many ideas and suggestions. I know it was a day the bride and groom will never forget. Your staff and the Seawatch staff are to be commended on their excellent service. Terrific!!!!!!

Once again, Mahalo for your help.
If I have anyone ask, I will highly recommend your service.

Sincerely, Lora Kregger (Mother of the Bride)

 
 
 
Wedding Wire & The Knot Badges
 
Follow Us:
Facebook Island Wedding Memories Twitter Island Wedding Memories Pinterest Island Wedding Memories Instagram Island Wedding Memories Better Business Bureau Island Wedding Memories
MEMBER:
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Wedding Planner & Coordinator in Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

A+  BBB Rating

Maui Wedding Network
MWEP 

© 1999-2017 Island Wedding Memories, All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: Prices Subject to Change